July 3-6, 2014

Classes (other than Pro Mod)

July 3-6, 2014

10.5, 275, Top Sportsman, Open Comp, Doorslammers


Email here to pre enter. Pre-entering gives you a dedicated pit stall for every Doorwarz II class.

April 2, 2014

A great preview video for this years race.



March 27, 2014

A couple changes (WB and body style in the outlaw 10.5 class)


March 25, 2014

The purses and entry fees for all classes for 2014 have been posted.


March 24, 2014

Top Sportsman pre entries. Top Sportsman is one race only not a double header, and we need support for this class. It was very weak last year. Enter here.

Outlaw 10.5 pre entries. Let's get this class to 20 entries this year.

Outlaw 275: Lets make 12-16 entries in 2014. The class will be 1/4 mile in 2014. enter here.

Outlaw Pro Mod pre entries to March 23. Individual pages for each type of power adder are as follows: Blower cars, Nitrous cars, Turbo cars, All Motor cars.


March 14, 2014

A few changes to the Outlaw 10.5 rules have been added.

March 9, 2014

The Pro Mod class will not be split.


The weights for the Pro Mod are as follows: (subject to adjustments)

Naturally Aspirated (no weight restriction)
Nitrous 2300 (no cubic in limit)
Roots 6-71 2000
Roots 14-71 2450 (under 20% od deduct 50lbs)
Roots 18-71 2600
Pro Charger SB 2350
Pro Charger BB 2450
Screw Supercharger 2600 (Deduct 50 lbs under 92%)
Turbo SB under 450cu in 2350 over 451 2450
Turbo BB 88 and 91mm 2550
Turbo BB 94 and 98 mm 2600


pre entry for all classes is now open



February 7, 2014

Rules and weights for Outlaw 10.5 are posted.

February 6, 2014

Outlaw 10.5 will be 1/4 for 2014

$10,000 to win,

$1,500.00 for runner/up


Welcome to the North West's premier Doorcar event.

November 11, 2013

Huge thanks to all the military and veterans who served our country.




Here is a cool video from 2012 at the WCOPM event and Mike Maggio's 260+ runs and a few other exciting runs.








Here is a highlight video from Mission Raceway's 2012 season









2013 Doorwarz home page


(503) 329-7968

"Official restaurant of Doorwarz"




Web site designed and maintained by SpeedZone Magazine Copyright 2013