Click on the banner above to go back to the home page


To pre enter and get your car on the web site, email here

You will get a reserved pit spot with your name on it.

Click on each car below to go to the entry list for that army

2016 far

Yvonne Lucas

Mike Gondziola

Dan Vogt

Gary Urlacher

Keith Korecki

Tom Meheden

Jeff Hill

Johnny West

What about....



2016 far

Dale Pedersen

Dal Sangha

Kerry Stone

Darryl Stone

Jeff Doyle

Paul Glandon

What about....

Rick Di Stefano






2016 entries

Terry Spargo




2016 far

Jay Syvertsen

Garrett Richards

Craig Cawte


Joe Delehay

Steve Horne

..... How about .....





Other possibles










Web site designed and maintained by SpeedZone MagazineCopyright 2012